Ametnikud

11.01.17

 

Nimi                       Amet                                          Telefon     Mobiil       e-post

Rauno Võrno

vallavanem 325 8651 5196 8444 rauno@vinnivald.ee
Vaive Kors vallasekretär 325 8654 505 1428 vaive.kors@vinnivald.ee
Inga Saar kantseleispetsialist 325 8652   inga.saar@vinnivald.ee
Tuuli Teiva juhiabi 325 8650   tuuli.teiva@vinnivald.ee
Mart Villup IT spetsialist 325 8666 507 2345 mart@vinnivald.ee
Margit Diits haridus- ja lastekaitsenõunik 325 8655 522 6510 margit.diits@vinnivald.ee
Kaja Inno perekonnaseisuametnik 325 8665   kaja.inno@vinnivald.ee
Inna Arula pearaamatupidaja 325 8656   inna.arula@vinnivald.ee
Taiga Roht raamatupidaja 325 8658   taiga.roht@vinnivald.ee
Laila Sutt raamatupidaja 325 8659   laila.sutt@vinnivald.ee
Gustav Saar arendusnõunik 325 8660 504 4116 gustav.saar@vinnivald.ee
Peeter Kalvet majandusnõunik 325 8667 5919 8799 peeter.kalvet@vinnivald.ee
Erik Keskküla ehitusnõunik 325 8661 5855 7517 erik.keskkyla@vinnivald.ee
Uno Muruvee noorsoo- ja sporditöö spetsialist   325 8664 527 3874 uno.muruvee@vinnivald.ee
Mirjam Selli sotsiaalnõunik 325 8663 5343 3521 mirjam.selli@vinnivald.ee
Tiiu Ivanova sotsiaaltööspetsialist 325 8662 5309 2488 tiiu.ivanova@vinnivald.ee
Hilje Pakkanen kultuuri- ja avalike suhete nõunik 325 8657 5565 9396 hilje.pakkanen@vinnivald.ee
Anu Are maanõunik 325 8668 513 3380 anu.are@vinnivald.ee
Maie Müürisepp maaregistripidaja 325 8669   maie.muurisepp@vinnivald.ee
Ade Murumägi haldusjuht 525 9924   ade.murumagi@vinnivald.ee

 

Toimetaja: MART VILLUP